Dangerous Artform

Blak Madeen

Blak Madeen - Dangerous Artform
  • Label: SpitSlam
  • Catalog Number: SS2056LD
  • Release Date: July 19th, 2019
    Boston Hip Hop mainstays Blak Madeen are proud to present their new full length LP "Dangerous Artform." The album showcases Al-J and Yusuf's dexterous rhymes, dropping knowledge over boom bap tracks produced entirely by Public Enemy/ Impossebulls producer C-Doc. Featuring guest appearances from Sadat X, Akil The MC from Jurassic 5, Daddy Grace, ILL Conscious, and the legendary Jacka (R.I.P.), "Dangerous Artform" is an important statement in these trying times.
    1 Show Proof (featuring Sadat X)
    2 Talk It Over
    3 Barakah (featuring Akil The MC)
    4 Yemen
    5 Slayin The Beast (featuring The Jacka)
    6 Make Dua
    7 More Than A Record (featuring Daddy Grace)
    8 Look Listen & Observe (featuring ILL Conscious)
    9 Mankind (featuring C-Doc)
    10 Dangerous Artform

    © 2023 ChannelZero.net, All rights reserved