From My Hood 2 U

Professor Daddy-O

Professor Daddy-O - From My Hood 2 U

    Brooklyn legend Daddy-O (of Stetsasonic fame) is proud to present his new album "From My Hood 2 U", a fourteen track odyssey thru the neighborhoods of true school Hiphop. Fresh off of his critically acclaimed 2018 effort "No Tablecloths," Daddy-O brings an even tighter effort this time around, featuring guest spots from fellow legends like Posdnous of De La Soul, Bun B of UGK, Smif N Wessun, and R.A. The Rugged Man.
    1 Intro (Elders Not Saying Anything)
    2 Drumma Man
    3 From My Hood 2 U featuring Posdnuos of De La Soul
    4 County of Kings featuring Fran Lover
    5 We Survived featuring The Crash Crew, The Impossebulls and introducing Shelley Nicole
    6 Serengetti
    7 Stress featuring R.A. The Rugged Man
    8 A Good Start (Parts 1-4) featuring DJ Majestik
    9 Afro Air
    10 Ain't No Rhymin' Fa Free featuring Lena Jackson (L Jack Power)
    11 Gang Gang featuring The Impossebulls
    12 One O Four (For Fat Pat)
    13 Part Uv Da Plan featuring Smif & Wessun
    14 (Y U Ain't) Ride Out featuring Bun B

    © 2020, All rights reserved