HipHopGods Episode 574: AOGF (Cold 187um & Kokane), Loasteeze feat. MC Eiht, Positive K, The B Boys, Sean Price and more

On the 574th edition there's NEW music on deck from Loasteeze feat. MC Eiht, AOGF (Cold 187um & Kokane), Ill Bill feat. Lord Goat, Planet Asia feat. Kurious, The B Boys (Donald D & Brother B) and Positive K + we've got the new Lauryn Hill DJ Bacon remix as well as additional tracks in the mix by Funkytown Pros, MC Shan feat. Diesel, Kool G Rap, Neek The Exotic & Snow, Ini Kamoze feat. GURU, Aim feat. QNC, UGK feat. Keith Murray & Lord Jamar, Towa Tei feat. C. Boogie Brown and Sean Price.

Connect with HipHopGods on social media:

© 2022, All rights reserved